1

水飞蓟

过去 20 多年,我们通过我们的开发技术培育水飞蓟各个品种的果实,这些品种受法律保护。我们在受控农业区特定种植者那里观察他们的种植过程。整个过程受到严格质量控制、认证和产地证明。 

2

有机水飞蓟果实

有机水飞蓟果实 (Cardui Mariae Fructus)

受控有机种植(依据理事会条例(ES)第 834/2007 号及实施法规)产品

3

水飞蓟果实

应用水飞蓟果实(种子)的主要目的是其含有很高的黄酮木脂素。通过对水飞蓟果实进行精细加工,我们获得的原料不仅能够用于药用,还可以用于化妆品和食品。

4

水飞蓟粕

通过对水飞蓟果实 (Silybum marianum (L.) Gaertner) 进行加工可获得一种高质量原料,这种原料可用来提取活性物质 - 浓缩黄酮木脂素(水飞蓟素复合物)。 

5

水飞蓟片

这种材料通过对水飞蓟果实 (Silybum marianum (L.) Gaertner) 进行机械加工取得,保证黄酮木脂素含量最低为 6%。

6

水飞蓟油

通过对水飞蓟果实 (Silybum marianum (L.) Gaertner) 进行精细冷榨,可获得高质量水飞蓟油,适用于食品(加工)、化妆品、饲料。我们也提供有机品质的水飞蓟油。 

Budova Irel

生产厂 IREL

Miroslavske Kninice 63
671 72 Miroslavske Kninice
捷克共和国 

GPS: 48°58'44.40"N,16°19'05.31"E

1

Milk thistle

For over 20 years we process by our own development breed varieties fruit of milk thistle (Silybum marianum (L.) Gaertner), which are legally protected. We supervise to the progress of growing at selected growers from controlled agriculture. The entire process is succumb to strict quality controls, certifications and provability of origin. 

2

Organic Milk thistle fruit

Organic milk thistle fruit (Cardui Mariae Fructus)

The product of controlled organic farming (in accordance with Council Regulation (ES) no. 834/2007 and implementing regulations)

3

Milk thistle fruit

The main purpose of application of the Milk thistle fruit (seed) is the high content of flavonolignans. Carefully way of processing the milk thistle fruit we obtain raw material not only for pharmaceutical purposes, as well as cosmetic and food purposes.

4

Milk thistle cake

Patented way of processing the milk thistle fruit (Silybum marianum (L.) Gaertner) obtain high quality raw material for the extraction of the active substance - concentrate flavonolignans (silymarin complex). 

5

Milk thistle fraction

In this material, obtained by mechanical processing of the milk thistle fruit (Silybum marianum (L.) Gaertner)., guarantee content of flavonolignans min. 6%.

6

Milk thistle oil

Carefully way by cold pressing of the fruit of milk thistle (Silybum marianum (L.) Gaertner) obtain high quality milk thistle oil suitable for food (processing), cosmetic and feed purposes. Milk thistle oil we also offer in organic quality. 

Budova Irel

Production plant IREL

Miroslavske Kninice 63
671 72 Miroslavske Kninice
Czech Republic
GPS: 48°58'44.40"N,16°19'05.31"E

Tel/Fax: +420 515 334 611
Mobile: +420 725 015 234